Delete a Guest or Companion
To delete a guest, click on the trash can icon at the end of the Guest Information row.
To delete a companion, click on the trash can icon to the left of the companions name.
Ribyt will confirm that you want to delete the guest, before proceeding with the action.
Pro Tip: If you delete a guest with companions, their companions will also be deleted.