All Of Your Events. All In One Place.
Once you login to Ribyt, you'll be taken right to your Event Dashboard. This is where you will see all of the active events you are working on. In the screenshots below, you will see that each event can have it's own identifier (image), which can be uploaded when you create your event.
Hovering over each event image will give you options to "Manage Event", share the event with a teammate (arrow symbol), or delete the event (trash symbol). Ribyt will ask you if you are sure you want to delete an event (screenshot below). Once an event is deleted, it cannot be retrieved. However, if you have stored guest data in your address book, that data is available for other events.
Click images to enlarge.