Managing the Invite List
Now your guests are loaded into your “Invite List.”
As you review your list, you can delete anyone who should not receive an invite by clicking the trash can icon next to their name.
You can choose to start over and delete all guests by clicking the gray "Delete All Guest" button.
Now you are ready to send! Click the “Send Invites” button.