Managing User Accounts

You can manage your users in the "My Team" page, located in the Global dropdown. 

To view a user account, click the eyeball icon in the "Actions" column in the "My Team" table. 

To edit a user account, click the paper and pen icon in the "Actions" column in the "My Team" table. 

To delete a user account, click the trash can icon in the "Actions" column in the "My Team" table. 

As noted, a newly created user will receive a verification email once their user account is created. They will be required to verify their email in order to gain access to Ribyt. The "Verified" column will display the status of the user verification. 

If a user has verified their account, the column will display "Yes."

If a user has not verified their account, the column will display "Pending." To resend a verification email, click the "Resend Verification Email" link located next to the "Pending" status. This action will trigger the verification email to be resent to that user. 

.

 

Click to Enlarge.